Return to FANTASIA [Full Wig | Synthetic]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rose S Brown from Dover, DE United States  
Always love the variety and styles of wigs that wig warehouse offers.  They always have my style of wig!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Mosier from Sayre, PA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberlynn from Lauderhill, FL United States  
This wig is awesome and looks so good on me.  I get compliments everywhere I go. It looks so natural and wears well. I have bought 4 of Fantasia and plan to buy again. I hope they keep this wig in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantasia is a star April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sonya Williams from Mission, KS United States  
I recieved my wig i surprised my husbabd  he LOVES IT i love it it looks so natural my first time ordering from u guys and it defintely wont be my last...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wig August 27, 2015
Reviewer: annette bonner from East Syracuse, NY United States  
This was my first ordering a wig from you.  I like the wig very much.  I will definitely order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic April 10, 2015
Reviewer: M B from Merrillville, IN United States  
Please never stop manufacturing this wig.  It has drastically changed my life.  It has instantly saved my life in so many ways.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantasia wigs April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Everything was received in good shape, even though the box was received opened and retaped. I like the Fantasia wigs and I look forward to buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sheila Parker from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I really enjoy wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?